Year End Celebration Fundraiser


Join us to celebrate a great year and support more work to improve community and lives through biking!

Program with remarks by Mayor Betsy Hodges starts at 5:45.


City Council Member Alondra Cano, City Council Member Lisa Bender, City Council Member Andrew Johnson, City Council Member Elizabeth Glidden, City Council Member John Quincy, City Council Member Cam Gordon, City Council Member Jacob Frey, County Commissioner Peter McLaughlin, County Commissioner Marion Greene, State Senator Scott Dibble, Ethan Fawley and Lesley Schack, Amy Brugh, LaTrisha Vetaw, Robin Garwood, Colin Harris, Casey Pavek, Greg Archer, Teri Shuraleff, Grant Boelter and Julie Umhauer Boelter, Molly Sullivan and Sam Rockwell, Nick Mason, Jeremy Bergerson, Laura Kling, José Luis Villaseñor, Russ Adams, Matt Steele, Bill Dooley, Patrick Stephenson, Lindsey Wallace, Anthony Taylor, Melody Hoffmann, Anneka Kmiecik, Sheldon Mains, Janne Flisrand, Annie Van Cleve, Chrissy Lee and Matthew Bachler

Email [email protected] if you are interested in being added as a co-host.

Yummy snacks, beer, and wine provided.

Event is in the 14th-floor community room in the Midtown Global Market building--2929 Chicago Avenue

If you cannot attend, you can also donate here.


December 21, 2015 at 5:00pm - 7pm
Midtown Exchange Community Room
Ethan Fawley ·

Will you come?

© Copyright 2024 Our Streets Minneapolis. All rights reserved.