Streets Awards and Year-End Fundraiser

December 10, 2017 at 4:00pm - 6pm
Midtown Global Market
2929 Chicago Ave S
14th Floor Community Room
Minneapolis, MN 55407-1321
United States
Google map and directions

At the first-ever Our Streets Minneapolis Streets Awards, we will recognize and hear from 11 amazing people and projects who have made a difference for biking, walking, and rolling in Minneapolis this year. Thanks for everyone who nominated more than 80 amazing people and projects. So much good work to celebrate. Join us!

Streets Awards program starts about 4:45pm
Beer, wine, and snacks provided

Mayor Betsy Hodges, Council Member and Mayor-Elect Jacob Frey, Council Member Lisa Bender, Council Member Alondra Cano, Council Member Elizabeth Glidden, Council Member Cam Gordon, Council Member Andrew Johnson, Council Member Linea Palmisano, Council Member Kevin Reich, Council Member-elect Steve Fletcher, Council Member-elect Jeremy Schroeder, County Commissioner Marion Greene, County Commissioner Peter McLaughlin, State Senator Scott Dibble, Park Board Commissioner-elect AK Hassan, Park Board Commissioner-elect LaTrisha Vetaw, Ethan Fawley and Lesley Schack, Grant Boelter, Shaina Brassard and Jeff Klein, Amy Brugh, Rachel Callanan and Nicholas Slade, Julia Curran, Bill Dossett, Scott Engel, Katie Hatt, Joshua Houdek, Kevin Kirsch, Robert Lilligren, Max Musicant, Anna Nelson, Sarah Tschida, Jay Walljasper, Maria Wardoku, TLC-Smart Trips

Co-host committee information. Contact [email protected] if you are interested.

Will you come?

© Copyright 2024 Our Streets Minneapolis. All rights reserved.